A Giant Lion after Powering-Up Huge amount of LEO on LPUD - My entry to the LEO Participant Quest

Hello everyone, I am here once again to write and share with you guys my entry to another quest for the leofinance adoption campaign which is ongoing. Today is another show day to execute my art skills and I would be drawing with pencil art this time around unlike in my first art where I used canvas to design my drawing. Before I get started with this, I would like to express my profound gratitude to the leofinance team for organizing such a wonderful challenge or contest.

Today my art will be speaking about or would be describing the special event that we all know of happening on the 15th of every month and that is the Leo Power Up Day #LPUD. I don't think you have forgotten about that yet, no. Today's art would be a lion describing how excited and giant it is in powering up a massive amount of LEO on this special day. Before I forget, I would like to tell the house that I participated in this initiative as well and I made a power-up of 250 LEO. You can check that out in this post here.

Without much ado, let's go straight into the purpose of this post. Okay, I started my art by getting my image of the lion from the internet and then getting my pencil tools ready: pencil, A4 Sheet, and eraser.



In the next step, I started with drawing the lion's head shape and began with the facial lines. After getting the facial lines drawn, I then drew the eyes of the lines as shown in the image taken below.



Next, I then started with the drawing of the nostril of my lion and also started with the teeth and also with the mouth as well. This was really the place where I found it a little difficult to draw and had to do a lot of cleaning. With dedication and proving my art skill, I defeated that stage and went ahead to the next phase of my drawing.



Haha, my drawing looked scary at this juncture but worry not, just follow me as I show you the final drawing of my lion. Okay, I then went to the next phase and started drawing the fur of my lion to cover the head of it. I started with the upper part of the head and went down to the left.



I then continue with the fur of the lion and closed the drawing of the fur, and then extended the drawing to the left-hand side of it. After that, I then started with the drawing of the forearm of the lion. A picture of that is taken and shown below.



Next, I started to draw and extend the back of the lion after which I drew the two legs at the back too. I then concluded my drawing by adding the designs on the face and also, on the entire body too and that was the final stage of my drawing.



This was how I came about drawing my LPUD participant lion and the final, drawing is seen in the images provided below. I hope you guys would like my drawing.



Finally, I would like to present my NFT format image here and I am hoping it can be added to the NFT collections, hehe.


image.png


That is all for today, you can leave feedback below here in the comment section of my post, and I would be glad to give reply. I think this zealy campaign is really bringing back my art skills. I would be glad to read your feedback guys.

Thank you all for your time and attention. Have a nice day.



I designed this using canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency