OCtober: Iliana Wearing a Halloween Costume I Designed [ENG/SPA]

Iliana.png

Iliana



Hi y'all! I'm back with new digital stuff. I introduce you my oc (original character) Iliana, I created her a while ago. This is actually my 2nd time drawing her, and this is also my second piece for my OCtober list for this month. I'm running out of time, but I'm giving my best to draw every single one I put on my own list. I think I can do it, I need to stay positive.

¡Hola a todos! Ya estoy de vuelta con nuevas cosas digitales. Les presento a mi oc (personaje original) Iliana, la creé hace un tiempo. En realidad es la segunda vez que la dibujo, y también es la segunda pieza para mi lista de OCtober de este mes. Se me está acabando el tiempo, pero estoy dando lo mejor de mí para dibujar cada uno de los que puse en mi lista. Creo que puedo hacerlo, tengo que ser positivo.

First time drawing something kinda sexy, what do y'all think? I'm working hard to improve the backgrounds and I'm pleased with how this one turned out, and my baby girl Iliana looks gorgeous, thanks to this artwork she's in a especial spot right now, she was already especial but she's even more now, I'm happy for it because at first I wasn't crazy about her design to be honest, but this time is different, I love her. By the way, I think this is the best dress I have designed ever, I'm planning to use it as her original clothes and not just a costume. I wish y'all the best, stay healthy and have fun. See you in the next post.

Es la primera vez que dibujo algo un poco sexy, ¿qué les parece? Estoy trabajando duro para mejorar los fondos y estoy contento con como ha quedado este, y mi bebé Iliana está preciosa. Gracias a este trabajo está en un lugar especial ahora mismo, ya era especial pero ahora lo es aún más, estoy contento por ello porque al principio no me encantaba su diseño para ser sincero, pero esta vez es diferente, me encanta. Por cierto, creo que es el mejor vestido que he diseñado hasta ahora, pienso utilizarlo como su ropa original y no sólo como disfraz. Les deseo lo mejor, que tengan salud y se diviertan. Nos vemos en el próximo post.

Steps ☆ Pasos

Untitled165 (1).png

Untitled171_20211015195335.png

Untitled170_20211010232742.png

Untitled171_20211015195636.png

Untitled171_20211015195738.png

Untitled171_20211015200032.png

Untitled171_20211015201047.png


What do I use to draw? | ¿Qué utilizo para dibujar?

I drew this on my Samsung A10S. I always use Ibispaintx to draw, and I'm what people call finger artist, 'cause I always draw with my fingers.

Dibujé esto en mi Samsung A10S. Siempre uso Ibispaintx para dibujar, y soy lo que otros artistas llaman artista de dedo, porque siempre dibujo solo con mis dedos.

📱➕🖐🏻

Screenshot_20211015-201214_ibisPaint X.jpg


All images belong to me


Speedpaint Process



20210921_232805.jpg

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency