I Drew my Original Character Haru in a Open Collab [ENG/SPA]

Untitled148_20211012210427.png

Haruka & Diana



Hi there Hivers! This is my first time posting something here, I'm an anime lover and I'm a self-taught digital artist. I drew my oc (original character) Haruka in a open collab I found on Instagram, it was hosted by @Nakota173 an amazing artist that is kinda obsessed with anime too. This is inspired in the anime Dragon Slayer (Kimetsu No Yaiba,) I just watched the first season and I love it, the history is very unique and the animation is awesome, the design of the characters are also INCREDIBLE, that's why I'm planning to do some fan arts soon, I accept suggestions.

¡Hola Hivers! Es la primera vez que posteo algo acá, soy un fan del anime y soy un artista digital autodidacta. Dibujé mi oc (personaje original) Haruka en una colaboración abierta que encontré en Instagram, fue organizado por @Nakota173 un artista increíble que está un poco obsesionada con el anime también. Esto está inspirado en el anime Dragon Slayer (Kimetsu No Yaiba), acabo de ver la primera temporada y me encanta, la historia es muy singular y la animación es impresionante, el diseño de los personajes también son INCREÍBLES, por eso estoy planeando hacer algunos fan arts pronto, acepto sugerencias.

It's my first time participating in a open collab, and I have to admit it was a bit challenging but it was very fun too, I think I learned a lot drawing this. Now that I think about it is also my first time drawing a character from that perspective and it wasn't easy, I struggled a bit at first tbh, but I think it turned out sooo good. What y'all think? Remember to stay healthy, see you in the next post.

Es la primera vez que participo en una colaboración artística abierta, y tengo que admitir que fue un poco desafiante pero muy divertido también, creo que aprendí mucho dibujando esto. Ahora que lo pienso, también es mi primera vez dibujando un personaje desde esa perspectiva y no fue fácil, me costó un poco al principio para ser sincero, pero creo que quedó taaaan bien. ¿Qué les parece? Recuerden mantenerse saludables, nos vemos en el próximo post.

Untitled148_20211012214735.png

Open Collab


Steps ☆ Pasos

Untitled148_20211012214852.png

Untitled148_20211012215828.png

Untitled148_20211012220009.png

Untitled148_20211012220143.png

Untitled148_20211012210552.png


What do I use to draw? | ¿Qué utilizo para dibujar?

I drew this on my Samsung A10S. I always use Ibispaintx to draw, and I'm what people call finger artist, 'cause I always draw with my fingers.

Dibujé esto en mi Samsung A10S. Siempre uso Ibispaintx para dibujar, y soy lo que otros artistas llaman artista de dedo, porque siempre dibujo solo con mis dedos.

📱➕🖐🏻

Screenshot_20211012-220403_ibisPaint X.jpg


All images belong to me except the ones I specified



20210921_232805.jpg

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency