Free Comission: Miku Hatsune 2nd Place Art Raffle [ENG/SPA]

Untitled167_20211013202339.png

Hatsune Miku



Hi y'all! I'm here once again to share with you my last digital drawing, this belongs to @mishi_draws_ a dear friend for Instagram, she's one of the winners of the Art Raffle I hosted there (2nd place.) I still can believe she actually was one of the lucky winners, she asked me to draw Miku Hatsune from Vocaloid, I think everyone knows who she is, she's super popular the most famous Vocaloid ever. I was super excited when she requested her, 'cause I don't do a lot of fan art, and Miku's design is actually really cute, so I had a blast drawing her for sure.

¡Hola a todos! Estoy aquí una vez más para compartir con ustedes mi último digital digital, este pertenece a @mishi_draws_ una querida amiga de Instagram, ella es una de las ganadoras de la rifa de arte que organicé allí (2do lugar). Todavía no puedo creer que realmente fue una de las afortunadas ganadoras, ella me pidió que dibujara a Miku Hatsune de Vocaloid, creo que todo el mundo sabe quién es, es súper popular de hecho ella es la Vocaloid más famosa de todos los tiempos. Me emocioné mucho cuando me pidió que la dibujara, porque no hago muchos fan arts y el diseño de Miku es muy bonito, así que me divertí mucho dibujándola.

To be honest I struggled a lot with the background because I hadn't a clear idea, but I think it turned out great, oh! in case you didn't notice I found a new way to draw the eyes and I like it a lot, that's was something I wanted to improve with my new art style, and now that I think about it my new art style is taking form and I'm super excited about it. My next art post is going to be one of my ocs with a new costume I designed for her, I can't wait to share it with y'all, is going to be something different for what I usually draw. Please remember to stay healthy and have fun.

Para ser honesto me costó mucho el fondo porque no tenía una idea clara, pero creo que quedó muy bien, ¡oh! y por si no lo notaron encontré una nueva forma de dibujar los ojos y me gusta mucho, eso era algo que quería mejorar con mi nuevo estilo de arte, y ahora que lo pienso mi nuevo estilo de arte está tomando forma y estoy súper emocionado por ello. Mi próximo post de arte va a ser uno de mis ocs con un nuevo traje que diseñé para ella, no puedo esperar a compartirlo con todos ustedes, va a ser algo diferente para lo que suelo dibujar. Por favor, recuerden mantenerse saludables y divertirse.


Steps ☆ Pasos

01_20211013200703.png

02_20211013201321.png

03_20211013201705.png

04_20211013201912.png

05_20211013202147.png

06_20211013202331.png


What do I use to draw? | ¿Qué utilizo para dibujar?

I drew this on my Samsung A10S. I always use Ibispaintx to draw, and I'm what people call finger artist, 'cause I always draw with my fingers.

Dibujé esto en mi Samsung A10S. Siempre uso Ibispaintx para dibujar, y soy lo que otros artistas llaman artista de dedo, porque siempre dibujo solo con mis dedos.

📱➕🖐🏻


Screenshot_20211013-202450_ibisPaint X.jpg


All images belong to me


Speedpaint Process



20210921_232805.jpg

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency