Black Clover Fanart 🎨

img_0.9179453984604968.jpg

Hello everyone! I'm taking a little break from my studies and decided to take my sketchbook and started practicing, so I ended up making a little drawing (the sketchbook is huge! So I thought of doing something small on something so big, so I can use the other space to practice more 😅). These last few days I was in my brother's house, we ended up talking about anime and we talked about the Black Clover movie and how much we wanted to see it when it comes out.¿Do you guys like that series? I particularly think that it's really good, although there are some moments that I think that they are exaggerating but it's still really good, after all it is about a kid without magic that now is really strong without needing it. I really think it has good character development! Anyways, I will leave my small sketch here:

¡Hola a todos!, estoy en un pequeño break de estudiar y decidí tomar mi block y me puse a practicar, terminé haciendo un pequeño dibujo (¡el block es enorme!, por eso pensé dibujar pequeño en algo tan grande, así puedo practicar más 😅), en estos días estaba en casa de mi hermano, terminamos hablando de animes y entre ello en que estamos esperando por la película de Black Clover, ¿a ustedes les gusta la serie?, a mí particularmente me parece buena aunque hay momentos donde digo que están exagerando pero no le quita lo bueno, después se todo es la historia de un chico sin magia que ahora es fuerte sin necesidad de ella, ¡realmente me parece un muy buen desarrollo de personajes!, en fin, dejaré aquí mi pequeño sketch:

Process:

Proceso:

img_0.7210837462887315.jpg

img_0.2610889900350189.jpg

img_0.5021458007476269.jpg

Final:

img_0.9065805860872044.jpg

img_0.9179453984604968.jpg

Here I have a funny result, I started practicing with markers and it didn't work hahahaha, but it doesn't matter, I still a lot of space to keep practicing 😅😂

Aquí tengo un resultado bastante gracioso, empecé a practicar con los marcadores y no funcionó hahaha, pero no importa, aún tengo bastante espacio para seguir practicando 😂😅

img_0.008372958493538618.jpg

Thanks for your attention! Have a wonderful day 👈🏻😎👈🏻

¡Gracias por prestar atención!, que tengan un maravilloso día 👈🏻😎👈🏻

Oh and if you like you can tell me if you want me to do a specific character, it would help me so I can keep practicing🤔

Oh, también si gustan, pueden decirme si quieren que haga un personaje, me serviría para practicar 🤔

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency