MY FAVORITE ANIME CHARACTER: KENSHIN HIMURA


Source

Good morning, good afternoon and good evening my Hive people.

I come to answer the invitation of @zupasteleria and tell you which is my favorite character of the anime I've seen.

Throughout my life I have seen several anime that I have liked, but definitely my favorite is "Rurouni Kenshin" and its protagonist "Kenshin Himura" is my favorite character of all time.


Source

What I always liked about this character is that he never ran away from his past, he faced any adversary by taking responsibility for his actions in times of war.

Kenshin first tried to resolve things with words and reasoning, he avoided fights as much as he could, but never tolerated messing with innocent people, he always sought to protect peace above all else.


Source

Physically he is slender and a bit short but very agile which is congruent with his great skill with swords and his acrobatics. As for his personality Kenshin is not outgoing and not outrageous either, he just wants to go unnoticed and with that I identify with him, because he doesn't want to be the hero but he always rises to the occasion.

Kenshin is a character that despite going through very serious situations from a very young age, he grew up and managed to acquire the skills to impose himself on everyone by force, however something that always stood out in him was his nobility and respect for everyone. He never abused his power or took advantage of the admiration that others had for him to gain something, he only did the right thing and for that humility, nobility and righteousness, apart from showing very impressive skills Kenshin Himura is my favorite person of all the animes.


Source

Thank you very much for reading, if you also liked this character let me know in the comments. See you soon and take care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency