Killer Bee from Naruto | Fanart

A new week, a new piece of art I am very glad that this time I again got one more request for fan art even though it is least one but still fine for me there are many weeks when I don't get any and to be honest I am very glad that someone suggested and gave a fan request to draw killer Bee 🐝 from Naruto. As according to him it is the least character home fan art to be drawn check below.


I'm glad that this week a community member @seki1 has asked me that I should try killerbee from a very popular big three anime Naruto. So, I just said why not

Process

Else what we can write in the whole post obviously I will discuss about the whole procedure of each type of drawing.

  • In first step draw the whole figure this time I have changed position from the regular once the character is standing in an action pose but ai drawn from an upside down view I hope you guys would love this and it wouldn't confused you as once I draw a character in an action pose and one of the user was just confused and he asked some hilarious thing about the pose which was quite queer.
  • Then let's start colouring each part first I started with the body colour in this case as the colour of the body is a bit brown so just used by mixing equal amount of yellow blue and red.

  • At first I was deciding not to colour the white part but then for making it distinguish from the background I use my white and you can see it is just a pale yellow like colour as well as the red the grip of sword as well.

  • Now let's give it some dark Shades around the muscles are used dark brown and black for outlining to whole dress and figure.

  • This is the last one but most satisfying step to make this drawing complete as it give a stunning look to the figure anytime I made and this is the most most lovely thing I love in making drawing.


Final look ✨😄


That's it guys it was all for this week I hope you guys would love this and I will be passionately waiting if anyone who would like to see any kind of Anime fan art I will just love that and it makes me urge to explore new anime and something new which I don't have seen, see you next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency