This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Chainsaw man's Makima | fanart


Greetings

I am new here in this community and I have recently joined it. I have seen here that most of the members are sharing reviews and their own ideas about anime.
To be honest I'm still a bit confused while posting this article as after reading all basic rules I found on the site I found pile of pinned posts which were about some updates and some were about monthly contests and curation but still if I made any mistake so please guide me as it is my first time in this community.

When chainsaw man series was released it was one the most hyped anime art his time to be honest it was way much popular like ( one piece )or ( demon slayer ) are overall denji was much liked as it was supposed to be the main character of the series but in my opinion Makima stole the show with it's cool devil and calm, tall, young and wise chracter she is the devil hunter we have see her in well disciplined manner and soft speaking evenly she is killings dozens of enemies with it's supernatural skills she is calm and relaxed. But as series progressed we came to know that she is not an alley of denji and when she need she also illusinate the main character and he is weaker then Makima all these things have made a massive fan following for Makima after denji in chainsaw man and I am also a fan of Makima ao today I gave a little try to put my effort on fan art of Makima.


Painting process.

When I draw the sketch I realised that it is not going well as I had imagined so draw it again this is my second result of the sketch.

base line of art

After that I started highlighting the eyes, nose and face have a look at the next step.

Outline around face

Hair colour selection proved to be dumb first I thought to give a carlet red as we've seen in movie but I did brown.

filling with colours

Black tie and white shirt wearing Makima seem be tie hands on his back and a smiling face which is her famous style throughout the aeries after that pose in which she rub her palms and the aeny is killed on the spot by visualising through animals and birds like crows.


Here is final outlook of the result


Thankyou for reching here