The Older Days of Anime - My childhood hero


My childhood hero



Souce


Hi, I'm Jhonny, in this anime post I'm going to talk about Mazinger Z, as few remember Mazinger z is the powerful robot, it was one of the first of the genre, Mecca, it caught us as children with its episodes and we did not miss a single chapter for In the evenings, even now the new generations know Mazinger z from the 2018 movie Mazinger Z infinite and also enjoy his adventures either in the classic series or with the new series.





Souce


I remember the exciting flight of Mazinger Z was necessary since his enemies could do it and the powerful robot piloted by koji kabuto built the Jet Scrandrer and it was not the first time that mazinger z flew, the first flight of mazinger z I remember it was not with the Scrandrer went with the aphrodite robot chest projectiles (which makes sex), but those moments when he docked was very epic, very exciting for me.



Souce


There are many moments and characters that I remember, one of them is Boos Borot is the typical comic co-protagonist who with aphrodite accompanies the hero, always supports the protagonist saving the day with Mazinger zeta, I remember that they built it with scrap metal in his image and resemblance, but always with a comic touch that makes us laugh.



Souce

Watching some chapters I came across one that brought me very good memories, Boos Borot seeks a remodeling for his robot to be able to fly, the three teachers of the institute help him in the strangest way so that his robot can fly, but when he did not succeed, he they give up, then his friends steal Mazinger Z's remote control, when Boos Borot calls the Scrandrer he can't dock because he's so fat hehehe and he can't fly as he wanted, Sayaka also helps him who tries to make Boos fly with the famous Aphrodite chest missiles failing again, but in the end it did fly even though it was only in a dream.



Souce


From the enemies of Mazinger Z that I remember, Dr. Gel comes to mind, Minerva X, who is one of the robots most loved by fans of the series as it is built by Doctor Hell but with Professor Kabuto's plans, it is considered As Mazinger Z's partner, she refuses to fight Koji's robot, even going as far as crying.



But always the best of the moments of each chapter is when koji pilots Mazinger Z with his exciting musical background, it is the best gift that a teenager can receive from his grandfather, a powerful and gigantic robot, the truth is that it is a good gift It is a moment not to forget; I know there were many good moments in the series but these were the ones I remember the most and what I liked the most.



Souce


Write me in the comments indicating your memories of the Mazinger Z program, it is the robot that many of us love and it will always be present in our memories because many of us grew up watching its adventures, well friends that has been it, I hope it has brought back memories like me, no forget to support me and comment. Thanks.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency