RE: [NOTICE] Anime Realm Community Update

It has taken me 2 years of posting at least 3 times per week to reach level 71, yet my total amount of comments is over 11k and that is no exaggeration, it takes time, a lot of time, like all good things does.

Connecting with others is something that is slowly build and mostly out of good will, opening up to internet strangers is hard, but being ignored is even harder for me, I just try not to think about it, but having a 0 comments post feels weird, in fact, once a long time ago my most highly valued post voted by ranchorelaxo and a bunch of trails was quite literally pay out with a SINGLE comment, my most valued post, was the most impersonal and indifferent one I ever made, in fact it became a joke for me and my fiancée, we had months making out of that post rewards, because I made it like in 3 hours and most of my post take me an entire day of work to do so... I literally placed almost no effort on it, and it felt so undeserving to the point of taking it like a joke.

Anyway, Just saying that out loud, so I can finally get it out of my chest, it happened on movies n tv shows, one of my most beloved posting places, and Its something I fear each time I post in there, that it ends up being totally ignored for people, and voted by bots...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency