☠️👁️Uchiha massacre👁️☠️|🍥Naruto Shippuden Digital Art.🍥

In the next post you will see the progression of an illustration referring to the anime / manga of Naruto, which is an illustration visible in the manga only made in the form of a digital drawing and modified by me.

Why did I do it?

I did so as this manga panel seems memorable to me in Naruto's history as this kicked off other important acts in the manga.

why the Uchiha massacre?

Select this since it seems to me a very important event within the history of Naruto, since this was an order given by the hokage and carried out by Itachi Uchiha and Obito Uchiha, eb ka which exterminated the people belonging to the uchiha clan, Except for Sasuke Uchiha, the younger brother of the perpetrator of the massacre, this massacre had a great political impact, since it avoided a coup and a possible dictatorship at the hands of the Uchiha, one of the things that most caught my attention in this The event was that Fugaku Itachi's father and his mother allowed themselves to be killed without resisting, which for me seemed somewhat disappointing but understandable since I wanted to see the abilities of Fugaku Uchiha.

The drawing

This drawing took me 1 hour, and in my opinion it was quite easy for me to do it, since it does not have so many details, although aesthetically I liked it enough.

nuevo_sdsdasdasdasdsddlienzo.png

Sketch

nuevo_sdsdasdadasdasdsddlienzo.png

Sketch 2.0

nuevo_sdsdsasdasdasd213123ddlienzo.png

Progression

223123123dsdfdf.png

Thanks for your attention

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency