My Theory about Roronoa Zoro


image.png
Source

Roronoa Zoro is a character of the famous Anime One Piece and I have to say that he is one of my favorite characters of all time when it comes to anime. The reason behind that is pretty simple, he has a pure drive to be the Strongest Swordsmen in the World and it clearly shows by the way he lives and breathes. The reason I am writing about this is that just about 10 minutes ago I watched a video on Youtube that was titled Roronoa Zoro - Never Lose and that was just a type of Medley of Roronoa Zoro's moments in One Piece and in that video Zoro said that he will never be defeated again and that had me thinking that it's kinda true as after he was defeated by Dracule Mihawk he has technically never been beaten again.

image.png

Yes, there are instances when it seems Zoro loses like against Bartholow Kuma but I will argue Zoro did not lose that as he did take an unfathomable amount of damage but in the end, he was standing high. After that, there was also the Saboady fight where all the Straw Hat Crew got disbanded to different directions by Bartholow Kuma but still, Zoro technically wasn't defeated. This kinda makes me feel that Zoro might go completely undefeated till he goes one on one with his teacher Dracule Mihawk and that is something I am looking forward to seeing.

image.png

I have to say I am more excited to see Zoro become the best Swordsmen in the world rather than Luffy become Pirate King. That is why I am also looking forward to ordering this framed painting of Zoro as soon as possible. I found this on Instagram about 2-3 months ago but after watching the Medley I am more than interested in buying this one as soon as I can get it.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency