I Need Anime Suggestions!!


image.png
Source

Guys, I need help!!

I love watching Anime and I do watch the anime I like as soon as it releases as English Subbed but sadly as of right now there is hardly any Anime that I have a lot of interest to watch.

Just last month I was watching a lot of Anime's like Black Clover, Attack of Titan, and many more but all of them ended their seasons last month and that left me in a huge hole of darkness that I need to fillup with Anime. I am not saying that there is no anime to watch right now but there is definitely not a lot of Anime so that I can watch at least one Anime per day.

As of right now, I am watching Nanatsu no Taizai and it's probably the last episode of the season as well. I do have a couple of Anime's that I am interested in like Burning Kabaddi, Those Snow White Notes, My Hero Academia and a couple more but those are definitely not enough for me to get by the week.

So guys if you have any Interesting Anime that you would like to suggest to me please do drop in a comment as I would really appreciate it. BTW I do have watched a lot of Anime so chances are that I will have watched any Anime that you guys suggest but if I get an interesting suggestion I will really be happy.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency