My 3 Favorite anime openings - Mis 3 Openings de anime favoritos

Greetings, it is my first post in this community and I wanted to start with this great initiative proposed by @lqch. From an early age I have loved animes and their openings and endings do not escape this taste, I remember many with special affection and well, when I saw this initiative I said to myself, why not? and so ... here we go...


Saludos, es mi primer post en esta comunidad y quería iniciar con esta gran iniciativa propuesta por @lqch. Desde muy temprana edad me han encantado los animes y sus openings y endings no se escapan de este gusto, recuerdo muchos con especial cariño y bueno, al ver esta iniciativa me dije, por qué no? y pues... Aquí vamos...



Separador.jpg

1. Change the World - Inuyasha Opening 1


Inuyasha Opening 1



Actually I consider all the openings of this series as jewels, but I cannot deny that Chage the World is my favorite, Inuyasha for me represents the first anime that I saw in the company of my childhood friends, Every afternoon we got together to see the episode that back then they were showing on TV and for me it was something special that left fond memories.

En realidad considero todos los openings de esta serie como unas joyas, pero no puedo negar que Chage the World es mi preferido, Inuyasha para mi representa el primer anime que ví en compañía de mis amigos de infancia, todas las tardes nos reuníamos para ver el capítulo que en ese entonces daban por tv y para mi era algo especial que dejó gratos recuerdos.


Separador.jpg

2. Hero's come Back - Naruto Shippuden Opening 1

Naruto Shippuden Opening 1

This opening came to cause a revolution among Naruto fans, who at the time enjoyed his arrival know the immense hype that one of the greatest series had. Hero's come Back a great name for a great song that represented the end of a filler of almost 100 chapters, the continuation of the story after a time jump, the new appearance of the characters and even more, the beginning of the development of events of great importance for the series, definitely great and memorable memories.


Este opening llegó para causar una revolución entre los fans de Naruto, Quienes en su momento disfrutamos de su llegada sabemos el Hype inmenso que se tenía a una de las mas grandes series. Hero´s come Back un gran nombre para un gran tema que representaba el final de un relleno de casi 100 capítulos, la continuación de la historia tras un salto temporal, la nueva apariencia de los personajes y más aún, el inicio del desarrollo de sucesos de gran importancia para la serie, definitivamente grandes y memorables recuerdos.


Separador.jpg

3. Hohoemi no Bakudan - Yu Yu Hakusho


Yu Yu Hakusho Opening

Listening to this #opening, makes my memories fly in nostalgia and joy at the same time, Yu Yu Hakusho is one of the series that every anime fan must see yes or yes, it is a work that prevails over many others and that even in the sun of Today it measures up to a great #anime. This is another of the animes that I enjoyed on tv as a child and not so much a child, I loved this song, which is the companion to the whole series, from the first time I heard it and it is still one of my favorites.


Escuchar este #opening, hace volar mis recuerdos en nostalgia y alegría a la vez, Yu Yu Hakusho es una de las series que todo fan del anime debe ver si o si, es una obra que se impone sobre muchas otras y que aún al sol de hoy da la talla como un gran #anime. Este es otro de los animes que disfrutaba en la tv cuando niño y no tan niño, este tema que es el acompaña a toda la serie me encantó desde la primera vez que lo oí y aún sigue siendo de mís favoritos.

Separador.jpg

I suppose my post would be ready up to here, it was fun to move my memories with this initiative, actually I have three more just as special as these that I mentioned, but if I mention my three favorites they would be these, I hope it is to everyone's liking and see you in a next time.


Supongo que hasta aquí quedaría listo mi post, fue divertido mover mis recuerdos con esta iniciativa, en realidad tengo tres más igual de especiales que estos que mencioné, pero de mencionar mis tres favoritos serían estos, espero que sea del agrado de todos y nos vemos en una próxima ocasión.


a060b96b1aa47b5142d08191fb15ae84.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency