What Do I Expect To Hive? Hiveに何を期待するか [English and Japanese]

IMG_7266.jpeg
日本語は下にあります

What Do I Expect To Hive?

This post is joining Hive JA Event, which allows you to freely write your blog following some of their questions. Among the interesting questions provided, I selected 'What Do I (You) Expect To Hive?' as my content.

What Do I Expect To Hive?

Hmm..., it's a very interesting and fun topic to think about and write. Firstly, I simply enjoy writing about my life, nature, artwork, food, garden, and more. When I started writing posts through Steemit, I had high expectations for rewards and hoped to make money from my artwork. Initially, I limited myself to posting about my activities.

As I began communicating with many bloggers, I felt a desire to write about my daily life instead of limiting my topics. Consequently, my expectations became more modest, and I started receiving more upvotes little by little.

After transitioning to Hive Blog, I gradually felt more open and free. I now feel comfortable sharing my daily life, simple topics, and of course, my artwork.

Returning to the question 'What Do I Expect To Hive?' Like some other bloggers have mentioned, I feel very comfortable joining Hive communities. I always feel welcomed and eager to participate. Ultimately, I simply expect that there will always be a place to share something whenever I want.

IMG_7267.jpeg Photo by @koto-art

Brushing Up My Writing Skills

There are many good writers on Hive, so I enjoy reading and checking bloggers' artwork and content, which gives me many great ideas and hope. I write my stories, so if I write Hive blogs consistently, it will help improve my writing habits and skills. Since I started writing through Hive, I have felt very motivated to write constantly about many things, which is very healthy for my mental well-being.

I finished a novel last year. It wasn't tough for me because I often write blogs through Hive. Writing is not as challenging for me anymore. Continuously writing something maintains my brain very well.

Additionally, if I write about something bilingually like this almost every day, that would also be very good for my brain functions, I guess. I am currently working and studying, but I am still motivated to create time for writing blogs.

IMG_7268.jpeg AI Image

Hoping To Save Money For The Future: Digital Nomad Life?

I am hoping that I can fully shift to the digital nomad lifestyle year by year. I have been limiting my work to online endeavours these years. It's not easy to create a steady income, but I am fully motivated to carve out my niche little by little. However, I still need a semi-passive income to supplement my main income. I am expecting that the Hive blog will become stable as my main semi-passive income someday in the near future.

Currently, I make $10-20 if I create some nice blogs, but mostly between $1-9 per blog. I would like to earn stable rewards if possible. Yes, I should keep on writing. There are many talented people in this community who have deep knowledge about cryptos, and I am always amazed by their expertise. For me, I simply participate and support as much as I can.

IMG_7269.jpegAI Image

Hive is My Digital Diary and Record

As I started to minimize the possessions in my life, I often found myself wanting to live more lightly. When it comes to moving, I prefer not to pack many things. When cleaning, I aim to reduce the clutter before starting. And when focusing on tasks, I prefer a clear workspace. I want to reduce paper documents as much as I can.

Initially, I didn't expect to use my Hive posts as a record of my creations and writings. However, I have begun using my blogs as a diary and record. I can track my blogs as long as the Hive blog exists in this world. Hopefully, I will continue writing until I leave this world!

IMG_2655.png
Japanese 日本語

IMG_7266.jpeg

Hiveに何を期待するか

この投稿はHive JA イベント・Hive JAコミュニティの皆さんに質問です!向けの記事です。イベントにはたいへん興味深い質問がいくつかあって、その中から選んで記事にするという内容です。私はその中から「Hiveに何を期待していますか?」という質問を選びました。

Hiveに何を期待しているか?

ふーむ…、とっても興味深い質問です。まず思いつくことは、私は日々の暮らし、自然、アート、食べ物、庭などについて楽しく書き綴っています。Steemitに記事を投稿していた初めの頃は、アート作品を投稿して報酬を得られることを期待していましたので、投稿する記事の内容を限定していました。

Hiveに移行してから、少しずつ自分のことを解放して自由に書けるようになってきました。日々の暮らしや、素朴な内容、そしてアート作品などを気兼ねなく投稿できるようになりました。

「何を期待するか」の質問に戻ると、他の方もおっしゃっていたようにHiveコミュニティーに参加することが心地よくて楽しいと感じています。結局はシンプルに常に何か書きたいことを投稿できる場所であって欲しいと思っています。

IMG_7267.jpeg Photo by @koto-art

書く技術を向上する

Hiveには素晴らしいライターがたくさんいらっしゃいます。その方たちのアート作品を眺めたり記事を読むことで、自分自身のアイディアにつながったり希望を見出すことができます。私は個人的に物語を書いていますので、Hiveで頻繁に記事を書くことで自分の書く力をブラッシュアップできるのではないかと思っています。日常的にこうして記事をアップするようになってから、書くことに対してモチベーションが上がっているように感じます。メンタル的にとてもいいのではないかと思います。

去年、小説を書きあげましたが、Hiveで頻繁に文字を書いているのでそんなに難しさを感じませんでした。書くことに対するハードルが低くなったように感じます。頻繁に文章を書き続けていることで脳にも良いのではないかと考えています。

さらに、こうして常にバイリンガルの文章を書いていることも脳の構造にいいのではないかと思います。現在は働きながら勉強をしているのですが、ブログを書く時間を作ることが面倒ではなくむしろ楽しく感じています。

IMG_7268.jpegAI Image

将来のために貯蓄する:デジタルノマド生活?

年々、完全なるデジタルノマド生活をするべく期待を込めて暮らしています。ここ数年ですべてオンラインの仕事にシフトしている最中です。ただ、収入を安定させるのは簡単ではなく、まだまだなのですが心地よさを見つけながら少しずつ進んでいます。ところが、やはり主となる収入を助けるためのちょこちょことしたセミ副収入がまだまだ必要です。Hiveが近い将来もっとセミ副収入につながっていってほしいと期待しています。

現在はいい投稿には10ー20ドルくらいの報酬がつきますが、普段の投稿には平均して1ー9ドルくらいの報酬です。もう少し安定した報酬が欲しいです。そうですね、書き続けるしかないですよね。コミュニティーには仮想通貨について知識が豊富な方たちがたくさんいます。いつもその知識に感心させられます。私の場合は、素朴に参加して協力できることはしつつ…という感じです。

IMG_7269.jpegAI Image

Hiveはデジタルの日記や記録

なるべくモノを少なめに所有する暮らしに移行してからというもの、軽くなりたいと思いながら日々生活しています。もし引っ越すことになったらできるだけ荷物を梱包したくないですし、掃除するときにまずは汚れものを片付けてから掃除するなんてことはしたくないですし、何かに集中する時はモノが少ない場所で作業したいです。紙の書類もできるだけ少なくしたいと常に思っています。

当初は、Hiveの投稿を通じて自分の作品や書いたものを記録に残そうという考えがそこまであったわけではありません。しかし、次第に自分のブログをデジタルの記録用として使うようになりました。Hiveが存在する限り、自分の書き溜めたものを見返すことができると思います。できれば、この世を去る時が来るその日まで何かを書き続けたいなと願っています!

IMG_2655.png

IMG_3623.jpeg

Thank you for reading!
お読みいただきありがとうございます。

437C6C72-30B8-45D3-AC16-AC3EE1BD43ED.jpeg
https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency