This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My 2022 Hive recap found thanks to Twitter

Well aint this a fun one I found on Twitter from Hive_creators just now which seams suitable for the end of the year to look back a little bit on what we have done there.

I found this on recap.hivemeetup.online

Let's start first on how cool this is that I found this first on twitter before I found it on Hive actually. Is this because of the POSH initiative (good one acidyo!) that it turns up in the feed? And what you are now able to see in the stats of twitter is how many people have seen it and what the reach is, and that is more than 1500 times.!!!

Im digging the reach and this surely helps to see how we can bring this worldwide.





So looking back into the stats seeing that I have made 285 posts this is actually something that I am really proud of, because this is a damn lot I find. Surely it is not on the daily, but that is just impossible for me to achieve, and that means I won't be doing it. When hive becomes a chore then it isn't fun anymore, and this is still in the way that I write something whenever it suits me. And I guess this is add up to 285 times a year. Big stats actually!

According to the stats I have posted most in the Liketu, the OCD and the Music community and this is also as I would seem it. I post a lot of picture stories because I do believe that the hive community needs something flashy in a form of instagram or whatever to keep up with what the world seems to want and need. From there on there is still the option to put this on your feed or leave it in a post without too many people seeing it. But I really like the initiative even though it can still have some more flashyness to it. Wokr in progress.

And yeah I write a lot about music, because I do listen to a lot of music, music is also involved in the Rising Star game, and I try to play the piano every now and then. So not surprised on this one was well.

When looking to the received Hive and powered up Hive this looking kind of crappy, but the reality is that I used a loooooot of liquid Hive (3000 or so I think) for getting the Splinterlands license node validator, so that is actually a way bigger chunk from the savings than what I have earned from writing. But hey, this means the Hive is still in the ecosystem right?

Finally, when I see the fact that I have hit the reply button more than 1200 times this year which is like 4 times a day, this feels also like a good one considering that I am not on here on the daily. All in all, I think I left a decent Hive footprint here in 2022.

So what are your stats for 2022? Let's see about it on recap.hivemeetup.online. No filling in any keys, just reading out the data from the blockchain.