Parking Lot or Junkyard - Travel Experience of Different Kind.

On my first ever visit to Indian Bollywood city, I was taken back by the amount of mess it has. I always saw glamour, silver lining and loads of entertainment news coming from the city that usually don't sleep.
But my first impression of a pool of vehicle on the road side simply gave me shock of life.

20171014_123514.jpg

To be of more surprise , this scene of tangled Vehicles is just few block away from the international Airport. I was quite excited on my maiden visit to this city. Which happen to be a dream city for many. I was noticing everything as I was there for an official visit fee years ago.

20171014_121301.jpg

Stepping out of airport, I was hoping to get some amazing stuff, but to my surprise, it was just another city and even more worse looking at the chaos of vehicle waiting outside tge airport. 3-wheelers, private taxis simply queued up outside desperately waiting for passengers.

20171014_122501.jpg

Having a shattering experince first up, I manage to hold up myself. What I was hoping to get in this city, was actually opposite. The mere first glimpse on the road tells the whole story. The city is one of the busiest place, and even called as Indias Money Market. But the narrow lanes, chaotic traffic took all the shine of my excitement.

20171014_123518.jpg

Life gives us many challenges, but instead of worrying about it, we should simply walk to achieve target. This is what I did, and completed my officiL assignment before saying goodbye to this city.

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency