My intro into the liberty community

Hello, I'm Samson, a Nigerian and I'm a student of Nasarawa State federal University, currently studying computer science and engineering. I'm interested in the field of artificial intelligence. I'm creative, i like building things from nothing, that was one of the reasons why i joined engineering. Currently I'm working on a project that is related to security using body sensor. Tupac's music is my favourite because he speaks the truth in most of his albums, his lyrics had helped me stand out believing in myself most time and one can sense the extent to which he put passion in his song to see men free from the oppression they encounter.

I like singing, it helps me relax whenever I'm exhausted. Sometimes hanging out with friends helps me relief stress, and i do this mostly at evenings. I'm social, but i also reserve moments for studies. My favourite genre is music but i have grown cold writing out a lyric lately, i just do the listening most times.

img_0.46655084095095467.jpg

Everyone like freedom, that's one of the reasons why i like Tupac. I was introduced into this community by @dwixer. I don't know why but he's a friend who knows me with the passion to change the narrative and unveil a world where everyone is free to be who he wants to with no critics, no conflicts and no oppression from the elites. I'm popularly called "apostle sam" by my friends because my voice at all time seems to be a message to the world, either rebuking their actions or presenting a solution.

img_0.9895116113031895.jpg

I hope to become a computer engineer who's trained in artificial intelligence. I don't know how this would change the world but i believe there will be a time when my knowledge in computer engineering will still be a message to the world. I'm hardworking, and a young man who believes in achieving a goal. Someday, very soon, i believe the world will be a better place where we would all live as one.

Happy to finally come across a community that preach freedom to humanity.a big shout-out to @whylibertarian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency