My Chess Game || IAAC#154 || 17-04-2023

Hello Chess Lovers

We should never underestimate our enemy. Today, when I started playing chess, I thought in my mind that I was facing a great player. The advantage of this was that I did not make any mistakes during the game. Hence my accuracy in this game was 93.5%.
My best chess game today was against an Italian player @Terminus20 .

Game Report of my Today's best Game is given below.

Game start with the book move e4. Plan is to controls the center and open up the light-square bishop and queen. I decided to play Sicilian Defense to control the d4 square with c-pawn.
My opponent did another book move bishop to c4 which develop bishop to an active diagonal where it attacks the f7 square and control d5. I also did another book move e6 to continue Sicilian Defense opening.
My opponent move knight to h3 which develop a knight off its starting square, getting it into action. I start threatening to win a bishop with d5 move.

Now we trade paws on d5 square. My opponent did a check with his Queen which is an inaccuracy because he overlooks an opportunity to move a bishop to safety. I block the check from an opposing queen with my bishop. My opponent move knight to g5 which is a big mistake because he leaves a bishop vulnerable to being captured.

I capture his bishop with my pawn and he take my pawn with his queen. I capture his knight with my bishop without loosing any piece. Now, I had a 5 points lead.

After some move, I made a plan to attack on king from dark digonal with bishop and queen and I take another pawn in free. Now I had a 6 points lead. Which built a lot of pressure on my opponent.

But after some good moves, My opponent forced to resign because next move was checkmate. Final position before resign.

I am Alive challenge

Thank God I am alive. It is my 154 participation in #iamalivechallenge
A beautiful initiative by @flaxz
Life is the best gift of Allah, we should live our life happilyŰ”
My son lives his life happily. He happily plays with his toys all day long.

For joining the WeAreAlive tribe, follow these steps

Four points to join the

  1. #IAmAliveChallenge : Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
  2. Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
  3. Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
  4. Celebrate your victory every day.


Thanks all chess lovers for Reading, Sharing and Voting especially @stayoutoftherz , @schamangerbert , @chessbrotherspro and @jaki01 for their encouragement of my posts which helps me to get motivated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency