Two chess tournaments



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!




image.png


„Two chess tournaments“


2 0 2 0
Open Steem Blitz 960 Arena


Today and yesterday I took part in two tournaments. Yesterday's tournament was surprisingly pretty good for me. Although I was half an hour late, I managed to win two games and climb into third place. One little clarification - this is the third place from the end of the tournament table.


Сегодня и вчера я принял участие в двух турнирах. Вчерашний турнир на удивление сложился для меня довльно неплохо. Хотя я и опоздал на полчаса, мне удалось выиграть две игры и забраться на третье место. Одномаленькое уточнение - это третье место с конца турнирной таблицы.





image.png


I prepared a little for today's Open steem-hive-blurt 960 Arena tournament, primarily psychologically. In the afternoon I played a couple of games on the Chess960 system. And lo and behold, today I played calmer, relative to my first participation. The last loss turned out to be very offensive. I missed a banal checkmate


24M5.gif

image.png


1.jpg

image.png

Well, I can say - I again got great pleasure from the game and the confrontation!


К сегодняшнему турниру Open steem-hive-blurt 960 Арена я немного готовился, прежде всего психологически. Днем я сыграл пару партий по системе Chess960. И о чудо, сегодня я играл спокойнее, относительно моего первого участия. Очень обидным оказался последний проигрыш. Я прозевал банальный мат.

image.png

Ну и могу сказать - я снова получил огромное удовольствие от игры и противоборства!









#qurator #curie #oc #communities

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency