Hivechess S14 R7 Arena Tournament Report!

Hello chess player

Let me tell you about the Hivechess S14 R7 Arena tournament.

They won the opening match after playing 7 matches. They played 7 games and won 3 games and lost 4 games. Every game that was contested that day was well played.

It's possible that in my wins, the opponent player is sleeping.

The game of Chess is also a game that can end as soon as the opponent's move.

In the last match, the opponent played only 1 minute and my side played 3 minutes. Within that minute, my opponent won the game.

My mistakes.
I faced a loss because I moved the queen first.This time I have improved from the tournament I played.

Win or lose, chess was played as a hobby. I invite you to meet and play again in the coming weeks.

Let me conclude this letter by wishing you success in playing chess.

Have a nice day
Good luck to all.
@kaungsett8388
16.1.2023

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency