Fantastic and strong breakfast, great food

Hello friends,
Because of the big and strong work around the house and in the garden, we chose @creativemaster and I for one great breakfast.

001.jpg

Fried eggs with meat and spices.
We first whipped the eggs in one bowl.

005.jpg

Then we chopped the meat and onion. Diced meat and onion.

I fried the onion in a little oil or lard, then I put the chopped meat and at the end the eggs, which I had previously beaten and salted.
You can use spices to add your favorite spices, but try making this dish with these spices as well. I put turmeric, with a little bit of sugar.

002.jpg

003.jpg

004.jpg

006.jpg

007.jpg

009.jpg

010.jpg

001.jpg

I wish you all the best and enjoy this dish.
All the best

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency