Краса італійського села / The beauty of the Italian countryside (Ua/En)

Привіт, я чомусь давно не писала в життєвих історіях. Мабуть мені потрібно було розповісти світові про мої подорожі містами моєї улюбленої Італії. На жаль, це не надто мене винагородило. Тому, коли я побачила нову тему, то одразу зрозуміла, що напишу в спільноту про свої думки.
Це мої три фотографії. Щодня я маю дві години вільних від роботи. З моїм вірним другом- велосипедом, я можу подорожувати в межах мого міста Спінея, але всього на кількасот метрів за містом вже починаються села.
Така краса італійського села.
Солома, очерет, Оксана.
Три фотографії, три настрої.
Лаконічно і невимушено.
Дякую вам за увагу, приєднуйтесь до обговорення теми спільноти.

Hello, for some reason I haven't written in life stories for a long time. Perhaps I needed to tell the world about my travels in the cities of my beloved Italy. Unfortunately, it didn't reward me too much. Therefore, when I saw a new topic, I immediately understood that I would write to the community about my thoughts.
These are my three photos. Every day I have two hours free from work. With my faithful friend the bicycle, I can travel within the boundaries of my town of Spinea, but just a few hundred meters outside the town the villages are already starting.
Such is the beauty of the Italian countryside.
Straw, reed, Oksana.
Three photos, three moods.
Laconic and casual.
Thank you for your attention, join the discussion of the community topic.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency