My real dreams./Мої справжні сновидіння. (En/Ua)

Привіт усім!
Сон який я добре пам'ятаю завжди інший. Все залежить що я роблю і які я дивлюся мультики про телевізору. Мені часто сняться супергерої з моїх улюблених мультфільмів. Бувають страшні сни. Одного разу мені наснилися цигани, хоч я тоді добре їв. Цигани були вампірами і це було страшно.

Hi to all!
The dream that I remember well is always different. It all depends on what I do and what cartoons I watch on TV. I often dream of superheroes from my favorite cartoons. There are terrible dreams. One day I dreamed of gypsies, although I ate well then. Gypsies were vampires and it was scary.

Бувають сни, коли я падаю вниз, але я просинаюся і все добре навколо.
А ще є один сон, і я дуже хочу, щоб він справдився. Це сон про те, що ми вдома у Львові і мама мені готує їсти. Я люблю цей сон і можу його дивитися багато разів.
Сни це просто сни, це не насправді.
Дякую за увагу і до зустрічі!

There are dreams when I fall down, but I wake up and everything is fine around me.
And there is one more dream, and I really want it to come true. This is a dream that we are at home in Lviv and my mother is cooking for me. I love this dream and can watch it many times.
Dreams are just dreams, they are not real.
Thank you for your attention and see you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency