This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Money motivate

Source

As humans I'd say Money motive me money it's self is the world means of exchange majority of people strive to survive just to make money to take care of there family without money i will not be able to take care of the basics need of myself nor my family without money someone pass through hardship, lack of respect in the society, hunger, without money many things and individual wish to accomplish will be limited because that individual is not financially stable But Money brings comfort and convenience Money allows us to enjoy comforts and conveniences that make life easier and more enjoyable having my own peace of mind financial security and can reduce stress


Soure
money is essential for humans daily activities it's a motivator for me to push hard and make it at the appropriate time