The first drawing from a recent camping trip. Первый рисунок из недавнего похода на природу

How wonderful it is to draw in nature! Especially when you are sitting in the shade, there are no mosquitoes around, and a beautiful river flows in front of you, where you will plunge right after you finish creating your sketch.

Как прекрасно рисовать на природе! Особенно, когда ты сидишь в тени, вокруг нет комаров, а перед тобой протекает красивая река, куда ты окунёшься сразу после тог, как закончишь творить свой набросок.


I didn't spend much time on the drawing – I really wanted to swim. But on the other hand, I specially took a photo on my phone of just the place that I was depicting.

На рисунок я потратил не очень много времени – очень уж хотелось купаться. Но зато специально сделал фото на телефон как раз того места, которое изображал.



Paper, colored pencils, 20x15 cm, Photo was taken by smartphone camera OUKITEL K10000.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency