Sketches/ doodles I've done recently

I start to enjoy sketching stuff again, doodle whatever that comes to my mind is a very enjoyable process.
Its not really something impressive but I just wanna share it. xD


~ The artworks ~

These character comes form an anime called Darling in the Franxx. It's a science fiction romance anime television series. Did these sketches after watching it. xD
name.jpg
Random beach in a condiment container. xD
hot summer.jpg
Random doodles.
COntinue even if u r falling.jpg

An inside joke after watching a makeup guru's video.
My friend introduce her to me as I really like make up and listen to stories.
The youtuber's name is: Bailey Sarian and she talk about True Crime & Makeup.
This is the video where she talk about a women call Giulia Tofana and her product Aqua Tofana:
I really like the way she tell stories as it is not too draggy and interesting enough to keep my attention. Her make up is really nice too!
Wish I could have her story telling skills. ❤️
aqua tofana.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
Thank you for reading!
Hope you have a nice day! ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency