Splinterlands Art Contest - Silvershield Bard

Triz_Draw  copia.jpg

Hey, hey… my dear friends, how are you going?

Happy weekend to all the Hivers, I have been a little absent lately and it is due to many factors that even escape my hands but today at least I am here with you 🤗... and this time I share the design I made for myself favorite contest in the community. Yes, I mean #Splinterlands and this time I made my design based on the card -=Silvershield Bard=-

@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-99-15-booster-pack-prize

I wanted to do something with several characters, something that would serve as publicity for the game but hehehehehe had no time since today is Saturday and it is the last day for the contest so I had no chance... well, nothing, it will be for the next contest. 🤔😋

Well my dear Hivers, I hope you liked the design I made this time for the https://splinterlands.com/ contest. See you another time… a hello and a hug to all. 🤟🥰

thtte-yanes.png

I didn't have time so I couldn't afford to create a pencil sketch so I only made a silhouette which I was detailing with values and then moving on to colors.

1.jpg

In this part I dedicated myself to creating the character's clothes based on her card.

2.jpg

As you can see, here I started to work on the girl's arms and also on her bandolin and on the knife.

3.jpg

FINAL RESULT


In the last part I made the girl's hat and made the face, I finished some details and put some light in the background.

Triz_Draw  copia.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency