Splinterlands Art Contest - Camila Sungazer

Triz_Draw.jpg

Kind regards to all my dear Hivers!!!

This time I have my participation ready for this week's #Splinterlands art contest, this time I dared to make my design based on one of the new summoners that the game has... I mean -=Camila Sungazer=-.

Respecting the color palette of the original character a little, I worked based on that, of course, changing and adding some details that I made for the design of this character and I hope you like the version I made of this summoner.

Thank you all and have a happy and beautiful Wednesday but taking care of ourselves in these times of pandemic... See you soon. ;)

thtte-yanes.png

I started with a traditional sketch that in the end was a little dirty and I decided not to put it, this sketch I passed to PS and I worked with the values to build an idea of how I wanted everything.

1.jpg

In this part, add the colors guiding me from the original character and add a face, a face that I later discarded. XD

3.jpg

In this part I worked and finished the scepter and also added highlights and shadows to my illustration.

4.jpg

FINAL RESULT


And finally I finished the details that I was missing I also made the hair and the face was more as I wanted... I played a little with the lights and voila!!!

Triz_Draw.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency