Untitled20210123 (ENG/JPN)

img_0075s.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Untitled20210123"
Mixed Media,31.8x41cm,2021

I used primary colors of red, yellow and blue to draw a picture with intense touch.
In the morning today, I made a list of what I would buy by mail order soon, did laundry and drew pictures. I'm glad that I can use the morning time effectively because I get up early.
In the afternoon, I was making ebooks for the Kindle. It was the first production in a year, but I only had to write a few sentences since it was mainly sketching, and I was able to produce an editing ePub right away. The rest is waiting for the screening. I will let you know when I pass the examination again.

(JPN)
これは私が創った作品です。
「Untitled20210123」
ミクストメディア、31.8x41cm、2021

これは赤、黄、青の原色を使って、激しいタッチの絵を描いてみました。
今日も午前中は近々通販で買い物するもののリスト作りをして、洗濯もして、絵も描きました。早起きだから、午前中の時間が有効に使えて嬉しいです。
そして午後は、Kindle用の電子書籍を作っていました。1年ぶりの制作ですが、スケッチが中心なので文章は少しだけ書けばよかったし、編集・ePub制作はすぐできました。あとは審査待ちです。また審査が通ったら報告します。


My Website / 私のウェブサイト
https://ydart.exout.net/
My Artwork sales site / 私の絵の販売サイト
https://ydart.stores.jp/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency