My new NFT art - Funky island

Hello, OnChainArt community. I would like to share with you my new NFT art. This is the first one from the Funky World collection. Funky Island is a mysterious island in the middle of the Atlantic. Apparently, there is a small number of those who find it, and even those who do mostly don't come back. As it has been told, the island has vivid colors and everything looks like you are constantly on psilocybin. Funky Island is in FullHD as MP4. Ouu, and of course it is super rare, only 3 editions.

thumb-island.gif

If you are interested in buying this art piece, please be my guest buying this art piece, please be my guest. I am grateful for any support and acknowledgment of my art. Have a good day and stay blessed.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
If you are interested in other artworks, currently I have those on sale as well.

killer-fan-thumb.jpg
https://nftshowroom.com/wnfdiary/collection/wnfdiary_comics_killer-fan

thumb.jpg
https://nftshowroom.com/wnfdiary/collection/wnfdiary_worship_god-what-have-we-done

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency