This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

learn to sketch caricature new work @ Wien-art

hello friends OnChainArt how are you all, with me Wien-art this time I want to share with all of you the art of caricature, my new work.

IMG_20221104_205344.jpg

as for
the tools I use are pencils, pens, and a white sheet of paper, usually I work on art at night when it's quiet and there's not much noise, I work on art, I need calm so I can give new ideas from me, the process takes about 1 hour to complete, because I am not a professional painter and still need to learn.

IMG_20221106_211727.jpg

IMG20221104194756.jpg

IMG_20221104_205344.jpg

IMG20221104205318.jpg

IMG20221104213214.jpg

A caricature is a unique and funny painting by exaggerating the characteristics of the original object, and a caricature also has several characters such as long round oval squares and also many other shapes produced by other professional artists, the shape of the caricature itself is by exaggerating from the original face and do not run away from the resemblance of the object.
In Asia, caricatures are still very much in demand, both among children and adults, in my opinion, even though the caricature looks very simple, drawing a caricature is not as easy as we imagine. how to make it by preparing a piece of paper, pencil and pen and a painted object, by starting with the head and face shape by exaggerating it so that it looks funny and inseparable from the original resemblance, the next step is to draw little eyes, nose and mouth bigger. In the mouth you can also provide variations based on the shape of the mouth that seem interesting and funny, and I never forget the professional artists of the OnChainArt community so that they can provide input on my artwork to make it better.

maybe that's all I can share, hopefully it can be useful for all of us,, greetings to the OnChainArt community always success