This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Pleiadian goddess

I feel very connected to the Pleiadies and have seen many past life visions from time spent there. I know not everyone believes in starseeds and past lives and each to their own.

Been working a bit more on layering up this painting this afternoon. I havn’t touched it since before I went away around amonth age and it’s nice to be feeling creative again.

I think I’m like a lot of arty people, either insanely creative and on it and producing so many things in a day it could make someone’s head spin or completely inefficient for a week of nothingness and procrastination lol.
I’ve layered up quite a bit more with the shape and tones. Still a fair bit to work on but it’s getting there!

C68F231B-42C0-4AE1-8C1F-EC4C443B3493.jpeg