Digital art of a fisherman and his boat.

Hello people!
Well come back to another digital art.This time I put more effort than the effort to create previous one.

Entire drawing is done on Android phone with a finger. No pen or pencil is used.This my journey to digital art and this isy second art.

↪️↪️Today's art is a fishing boat in the river which is driven by a fisher man.The fist step was to shape a simple boat as you can see below.

img_0.8993136904211262

↪️↪️Next I tried to shape the enviornment with a sun could & waters and also shaded the boat a little bit. Check it below.
img_0.7253202376826484

↪️↪️The problem was to fit a man on the boat in short space. As putting details with a finger was not possible , I draw it separately. The picture below was not perfect but when it is to fitted in a short space ,it was okay. Check it below.
img_0.8135228745526606

↪️↪️I used a application called background remover to get the figure only.The figure has one leg in odd position to fit it on the boat. You can see it in the picture below.
img_0.8098141963154857

↪️↪️Next I erased the leg which was not fit sitting on a boat.Erasing it was a tough job because shading would be disturbed.But after trying hard I managed to get the shading balanced to the enviornment.I finally I got what I wanted.check it below

img_0.8856956759854512

↪️↪️What a relief after working for 6 hours approx. If it were non digital art and I used pen or pencil to draw it, it would be very easy to draw it but God knows how hard it was for me. I am gradually learning how to use the app. Next time I am planing to colorful art.

I hope you liked my work.

Thank you so much for visiting.

Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency