Study Sketch - Still Life Composition 5. (Chiaroscuro Study).


IMG_6153.jpeg


Now I'm speaking Values and Emphasis!

I slept last night happy and also woke up happier this morning. The comments I received on my study sketch for yesterday were really encouraging even from those I wasn't expecting it from and it brightens not just my night but up to this moment, and that experience triggered the drawing above today!


I am still learning and working on how to spread my values well and preach my depths more. That's not a day's learning, gradually I grow!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_6144.jpeg

IMG_6146.jpeg

IMG_6147.jpeg

IMG_6148.jpeg

IMG_6149.jpeg

IMG_6150.jpeg

IMG_6151.jpeg

IMG_6152.jpeg

IMG_6153.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency