Man's World - (Charcoal Drawing).

Good Day Fellas,

Today I made a sketch that's quite personal. At this point of my life, I am beginning to understand why men are actually called men and why they get tired and depressed and yet find it difficult to express themselves to the common public.

There's a lot with the nature of man that makes him to always want to be active and one of them is being able to provide for not just himself but those he cares about. As it stands for me I think I am finally in that moment of my life and all I can do for now is think, work, and pray more!



Usually I don't use stroke dark strokes in my charcoal drawings like I did on this one and that was because the particular stick I used wasn't giving me what I really wanted and so I decided to work with the same stick somehow to achieve something personally appealing.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!










Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency