"Tenderness of Green" My Surreal Painting on canvas by oil paints

Hi!
Im glad to introduce to you one of the my last paintings for this moment. Realism, symbolism.

DESCRIPTION FROM MY SHOP:
"Tenderness of Green" - my original symbolism style oil painting on stretched canvas (not a print) - ready to hang!

✔ High-detailed oil painting on stretched canvas
✔ Original 100% handmade
✔ Free or Express shipping. More info below.
✔ All sides except the back of the picture are also painted
✔ Style: Surrealism, Symbolism
✔ The author's (my) signature on a front of artwork

➤ SIZE: 12x16x1
You want to order same artwork with another size? Just send me a message!

➤ ABOUT: This painting will looks great in bedroom wall. And of course this painting is a nice gift for a friend.

➤ SHIPPING: Free with a track number, Express (EMS) available

➤ FRAMED: No. But looks nice without a frame because borders are painting too.
I can order a floating frame of any color for you! Please DM to me for more info.

➤ QUALITY: All materials used to create this artwork are of the highest professional grade and archival quality.


Thanks for your attention, friends!
#art-venture #steemexclusive #steemcurators @rocky1 @steemcurator01


See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency