"Girl with a Flowers" - My Original Painting by oil paints on canvas

Hi, Guys!
I love to paint a portraits. Especially of a womans and girls.
Here is one painting of my "Portraits" collection:

Description from my shop:

I am available for commissions!
If you have a photo of your Pet, family, landscape or anything else, I can create a personalized painting for you ණ
🥃 Additional sizes available upon request. If you would like another size, please let me know.

PLEASE NOTE!
If you want to order a custom painting please contact me with your request including your desired subject and size!
A cooperation order:
📷 Send me the photo (please upload a high resolution images) and tell me the size and your requirements. After this, we can discuss the finer details of the painting.
📨 Pay the order only after discussing all the details. Please bear in mind that a price depends on the difficulty of the painting and on the its size. You can use the above prices for a rough idea but please contact me so that I can give you an exact cost.
✅ I create a custom listing. You buy the listing. I start painting.
🎨 I will finish painting within 2-4 days. I'll email an image of the painting to you for approval to make sure you're completely happy.
🌐 After your confirming, the painting will be shipped.
😊 You have a painting!

√ Painting on canvas stretched on the wooden frame (stretcher bar).
√ Noble colors of natural pigments. Oil paints are produced on the base of specially linseed oils, positive qualities of which are well known for ages.
√ The sides of the canvas are painted.
√ Painting is signed by the artist.
√ Ready to hang.
√ Painting is delivered in a cardboard box.

෴ I will let you know when your order is on the way. I will also send you a tracking number of your package.
෴ I use standard shipping. If you want Express Shipping please contact me.
෴ Your computer settings may cause slight color differences between original painting and the product photo displayed.
෴ You can purchase your order with a credit or debit card through PayPal. If you don't have a PayPal account, just choose "pay by credit card" on the PayPal page.

⟲ Exchanges are accepted only if you contact me and ship the merchandise back within 3 days from the delivery date. If you do not contact me within 3 business days of receiving your order, I will assume you are happy and the transaction will be finalized. Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

✉ Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

⚠ I take responsibility for the quality of my painting and I will make every reasonable effort to solve any problems.


Thanks for your attention, friends!
#art-venture #steemexclusive #steemcurators @rocky1 @steemcurator01


See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency