This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I actually enjoy quick sketches 'from nature', but I am not particularly good at it. I am really bad with pressure of time to be honest.

Plus, since pandemic I haven't really been anywhere. In my old job though, I had to take a long rides by train to work and back, and I would sketch peoples there. Apart from reading the books that was my favourite thing during those trips. People, especially in the morning, are deep in their thoughts, they looking through the windows with longing eyes, they sleep with their head back and mouths opened. I really loved that! Not sure if this is the mater of motivation or finding the muse. It is pure curiosity I guess. I like watching people, trying to find out what they have in their head, how their day is going. Creepe a bit, I know 😀

But to draw body moving, not sure I could manage:) and I don't think I would just not 'be in the moment' and just watch actors, dancers. I love theatre, opera and so on, and I thik this is the only time I can just sit and watch for hours. TV shows - I cannot stand episodes longer than 15 minutes :D

Always grateful to see you around!

Logo
Center