New Art - Fake Dali

img_7328.png

Hello my dear friends,

I have finally completed the drawing that I have been working on for a while. I like to combine traditional and digital drawing. Traditional drawing is pretty easy for me. But I have a hard time figuring out my traditional drawing digitally. I am new to this business and i have a lot to learn.

I announced the news that I was a member of nftshowroom, which I have been following for a while. I've shared three drawings so far. and I have two sales. this is very exciting for me. I hope I continue selling. I have to sell to put my new work. but I have very busy days at my workplace. my work will be a little lighter next week. so I can concentrate on drawing.

img_7264.heic

I'm trying to make a face with a technique I learned in my painting lessons. These faces are of course quite amorphous. :) But that's exactly what I want to do. Then I add a few details with conventional drawing. The most difficult phase for me starts after getting digital. I have a lot of pens, I have to work until I get what I want.

img_7267.jpg

The name of my work is Fake Dali. I have been interested in Dali for a while. That's why I wanted to add mustaches to the face I drew. Of course, after taking the picture to digital, everything became better. I am quite satisfied with the result. There are many things of Dali in the picture. Can you notice the this?

I hope you like my work. this is very important to me. If you want to see my work my nft link is below. I am waiting for your support. see you in the next post. Wish me luck on selling!

https://nftshowroom.com/ssygmr/gallery/ssygmr_faces_fake-dali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency