The man in grey (Oil on paper)

An happy Monday to you all! Monday is the closing day of the bookstore where I work with my hubby @paolobeneforti and my friend Elena, so it's my free day from books and my busy day on art. _ To be honest, since I started to work in the bookstore I love Monday more than before (even if I remember when I worked in the office and the Monday was the first working day :P ).

This morning, after my first cup of coffee of the day, I worked on a new artwork about a man with a grey long coats and a grey hat. An elegant man with long sideburns too.

In the following pic you can see the final result:

DSCN1829.JPG

As usual,it's an oil painting on paper (in A4 size) and I also some pics while I was painting it, so you can give a look behind the scenes.

I started with a simple sketch on the paper:

DSCN1825.JPG

And after I started to use my oil colors:

DSCN1826.JPG

DSCN1827.JPG

DSCN1828.JPG

I hope you like him!

See ya soon and stay safe
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency