Motherhood (Oil on paper)

An happy Sunday to you all! The Springtime is officially started and the Sun is shining on my backyard, so, while my furry friend Richy is sleeping in quiet, I'm working on my artworks under the natural light. _

I just finished to paint a new oil painting and so I can show you the final result:

DSCN2864.JPG

After the "Parenthood" I painted (and sold) few days ago, this time I decided to work on a "Matherhood". It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and soon I'll add it to my Artfinder shop. _

As usual, I took some pics during the process, so you can see the "behind the scenes" of this piece:

DSCN2858.JPG

DSCN2859.JPG

DSCN2860.JPG

DSCN2862.JPG

I hope you like it _
Now I think I'll enjoy a bit of fresh air cleaning my backyard,
see ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency