Commissioned artwork: a small version of "The lighthouse" (oil on paper)

An happy Tuesday to every hivers here! In the past days I shared with you the first 2 artworks I painted for an awesome customer who lives in Canada. This morning, as I use to do during this hot Summer, I wake up soon and after the first coffee of the day I worked on the third piece, so now I can share with you the small version of one of my past paintings titled "The lighthouse"!

DSCN4592.JPG

About 2 years ago I painted a larger version of this one for one of my customers who lives in Milan (Italy) and, to be honest, I'm always so intrigued by the lighthouses and I think I'll paint some new ones soon.

The new piece I painted for the commissiones it's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and I also took some pics during the process to share with you:

DSCN4559.JPG

DSCN4561.JPG

DSCN4591.JPG

I hope you like it! Now I have just 2 other commissioned artworks to finish for the same customer and after I could come back to some free subjects for my paintings.
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency