A new red (fat) bird - oil on paper

An happy Tuesday to you all, I hope you're having a nice day!

During the past days I sold some of my bird portrait (n my usual illustrative style _ ) and so,this morning, before to go to work in the bookstore, I started a new (fat) bird in red and, in the following photo, you can see the final result:

DSCN2896 (2).JPG

To be honest, it's a pleasure to work on this kind of (fat) birds, because I have so much fun to image them around.
This piece, as the previous ones, it's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and I'll add it to my Artfinder shop (you can find the link to my shops at the bottom), hoping it will find a new home soon. _
As I use to do, I also took some pics during the process to share with you, so you can see how this sweet bird is born :

DSCN2892.JPG

DSCN2893.JPG

DSCN2894.JPG

DSCN2897 (2).JPG

I hope you like it _
Stay tuned to see other new birds of mine.
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency