In the wonderful garden

Greetings friends. This is my latest watercolor painting from one wonderful garden. When I saw it asked the old woman if I could take a picture of her garden. In the beginning, she could not understand me quite well. I do not know what she thought about my asking, anyway she understood me and I said I will show it to her as soon as it will be finished. This is the result. We moved from one town to another. This is my first artwork from our new place. I am so excited when I see a kind of small beautiful things made with taste. This is a small Bulgarian yard with typical flowers for growing in our country. I did not make a sketch before starting to paint, without knowing what will happen and what will be the final result. Sometimes this brings more charm to the picture. I did not make more pictures, because I was so into this watercolor.

208303867_504019270807304_1095017972472867844_n.jpg

Greetings,
Silviya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency