Kaleidoscopes 81: Colored Circles

New kaleidoscoped series is out.
I decide to reduce the number of my monthly photos to generate kaleidoscopes to three.
The best results I got with the Mehdi kaleidoscope filter for Photoshop.

Enjoy the Colored circles :)

kal1a.jpg


kal2a.jpg


kal3a.jpg

More kaleidoscoped series:

Optimism, Globisolation, Psycho Fork, Mess Talk,
Into The Woods, Terminus, Nevermore, Hopebringer,
Wet Voices, Pending, Active Decembrist, Saturated Servant,
Mandis Jam, Hybrid Stake, Aural Wax, Thinking Machines,
Rambling Ico, Vanishing Point, Forkissimus Zoid, Gemini Warning,
Cibola Fire, Nemesis Expanse, Wizard Lizzard, Scrambled nature,
Busy mantra, Grateful Straw, Stoned mechanic, Wet Dreams,
Coldness, Timing Illusion, Predictables, Mixed Reality.

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency