Quinn's Butterflies (From Day To Night)

"Quinn had a heart of gold. She radiated love to all. So even in the dark of night her light was bright and banished fright."

Hi Hivers! This began as a 'standard' retouch job for a photographer friend of mine, but the shot and the model were so inspiring, that I ended up going the extra mile and turning it into a more full-fledged 'artwork.'

Quinn_Butterfly_Effect_SOLO_1280px.jpg

It's the first time I've ever photoshopped 'day' into 'night', and I had fun with it.

You can check out the before and after below:

Quinn_Butterfly_Effect_BNA_1280px.jpg

And here's a close-up shot for detail:

Quinn_Butterfly_Effect_MACRO_1280px.jpg

I appreciate any attention and I'm unsure about self-promotion here, but if you're interested here's where I'm at:

instagram.com/ryzeonline
fiverr.com/s2/f7648b9847

P.S. This is my first 'art post' here, and it was inspired by a stunning post made by @nyctoinc , very talented artist.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency