My original Ninja manga -Jingi- Chapter4

1604235165996.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

What's the -Jingi-?

-Jingi- is my original Japanese style manga I'm currently working!
This manga is a story about Maya, a Ninja girl!

CamScanner 08-31-2020 15.59.57_21.jpg

This is the last page of the previous chapter!↓

1602403205265.jpg
@ryo-6414/my-original-manga-jingi-episode-of-ninpou-chapter3

In the chapter 3,
The black samurai Yasuke went to the next destination for his mission…
When he arrived at his destination, he met a big "Oni(Japanese demon)"
But when he told the Oni his name, the Oni gone into a cave, and there was a mysterious girl in the cave…

A Guide to Reading Manga

  • Japanese style manga is read from the right
  • The red text is Japanese.The meanings of the words are listed in (※)
  • At the bottom of each page is the text within each page. You can translate it into your own language and read it
  • There are some expressions that are unique to the Japanese language but don't affect your understanding of the story
  • I apologize to you for some of my English mistakes. I hope you enjoy including them

※A list of past chapters is at the bottom of the post

Episode of Ninpou Chapter4

Polish_20201101_154219841.jpg

Yasuke…It's been a long time…

Can I come to you?

Sure…

Yasuke…Aren't you going to say "Hello" to me?

I know that you say "Hello" faster than me…right?

Hahaha
The young man's got me!
It's been a long time, Yasuke

Yeah, you haven't changed

It's Yokai joke?
We'll never change forever!

1604070357162.jpg

Hahaha
Are everyone else doing well?

Everyone loves here!
Yokai are spiritual beings in the shadows... So we love the dark and rain…

I know…
So I thought here is the best place for you guys to be

Yasuke,
Didn't you see my legs?
I'm missing two my legs

Hey Takohachi!
The one with ten legs is the squid!
Originally your legs eight! Learn it!

Are you kidding me? that's funny joke

Hahaha, they are lively friend

Oh well…

However…the number of Yokai in this place is increasing all at once...

We've all losing our place...

1604070917340.jpg

Everywhere is getting rough these days...
Yokai who are tired of the human world gather in this sacred mountain…
And we can rest easy knowing that this area is protected by her Rai-ryoku(spirit power)
But…

That can't last long...
Welcome Yasuke…
Good to see you again…

1604072119073.jpg

Kukuri…=※her name
When was the last time I saw you…

It's "Now" a moment ago...always...

Hum…Alright

…Well, You have a lot to talk about in the future…
so we're going to "Doron(leave)" for while…
Hey guys comeon!

I thought spending all this time in a cave like this was going to drive you sick, but...
with so many bright guys, it's rather more lively than the outside…

Yasuke…
I've got something to tell you

1604073247385.jpg

You're always so direct…
You can be able to read my mind, but I can't read yours...
First of all, tell me what you've been up to…
Nothing out of the ordinary?

Nothing...my power doesn't diminish in here...

I think so…
I can understand because I saw your "Shikigami" earlier...
If it were other who saw that, would be shocked to death.
But mustn't forget…
Until now, Oda-sama has been you protector…
You were safe in his castle because you were in a barrier with several Onmyoji(Shaman) but…

Now I'm the only Onmyoji left alive...
Everyone else was killed by NMG...

That's right.
New Meiji government…
They're gaining considerable strength...
It's not just military power, They have a Onmyoji to rival yours

1604073949523.jpg

When I first came to this country, I had no idea of the power of the Onmyoji…
But I see now that it is a "key force" in the fate of a country...
You are the last Onmyoji of Oda's army...
You are our last hope

That same for you too, Yasuke

Alright…
So what do you want to tell me?
Last time I was working as your instructed, so I was able to work while hiding...what's next?

1604142146745.jpg

1604143448803.jpg

When see that up close, I can see more clearly what a tremendous spiritual force it is...

That's the Oni(鬼) that became a Shikigami(式神)…
Only Onmyoji can ask their help...
I've been in Japan for a long time, but I still find this country's concept of God strange...
Shikigami and the drummer are all Oni…
Generally speaking, Oni have a demonic stance, but they can also be gods who save humans at times...
In the west…Christ is absolute justice
And Satan will never save people...

1604144061642.jpg

But…her Oni are like demons attacking people but sometimes giving us advice...
Well…Where will her Oni lead us next...?

Yasuke…
Send you a message from us...
Your future is becoming more uncertain than ever before...
No, it's not just about you...the future of this entire country is in jeopardy...
It's the effect of a major transition in the world right now...

1604145715212.jpg

And in this day and age, God's power is weaker than ever...
Yokai and the holy spirits are gone, and the age of God is coming to an end...
And Yasuke…
You've been acting covertly in keeping with your promise to the Master Oda...but you don't need to act covertly anymore...
No…it's more accurate to say "Can't"

"Can't"? Why?

Yasuke…Because you are needed by the World...

1604146233064.jpg

This is no longer our problem alone...
The East and the West are going to intersect in a way that is greater than ever before...
But it's not always a good thing...
I see a big shadow that is going to disrupt the world...
Yasuke…You became a samurai in this oriental country despite being a Westerner...
You will be the bridge that will change the world...
All I can show you now is where you need to go...follow this...

1604146663716.jpg

Origami?(craft paper)

So much for the words I need to say...
Now all that's will guide you to where you should go...

1604147234196.jpg

See what happens next with your own eyes…

So…see you again Yasuke

Yeah…

Please take care of her

Yeah, you take care of yourself

Yokai are gone…hmm…
Is the day coming when I won't even see you guys again...?

Hmm…
Sadly, We have a feeling that we do, too...

1604148249735.jpg

I don't think so...

Haha Good! your partner seems pretty fired up!

Yeah…I'm looking forward to going to battle with this guy after a long time…
Oh…it was already morning
Well…

1604148626505.jpg

All I can show you now is where you need to go…

Alright…
Higashi=※East…

Yasuke…
I shouldn't tell you everything...
Because your future is so limited...

CamScanner 08-31-2020 15.59.57_20.jpg

Chapter 4 END

About 20 days have passed since the chapter3

In the meantime I decided to make a major change to the storyline.
I will abandon my plan and draw manga according to my sensibility.

It will be an unknown creative journey…
But I'm really looking forward to it😌

The Hive is now very lively on Twitter! Please join us! We welcome you! My account↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

-Jingi- Episode of Ninpou Chapter list

Chapter 1 
@ryo-6414/my-original-manga-jingi-episode-of-ninpou-chapter1

Chapter 2
@ryo-6414/my-original-manga-jingi-episode-of-ninpou-chapter2

Chapter 3
@ryo-6414/my-original-manga-jingi-episode-of-ninpou-chapter3

-Jingi- process
@ryo-6414/do-you-enjoy-the-process-my-manga-jingi-work-process

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency