Jungle Dessert

Hello Everyone!

This is my latest artwork, Jungle Dessert. This is a virtual fashion editorial made using Clo3D and Blender.

publish for.png

The artwork was made to look dim and gloomy to give an rain-forest looking atmosphere. This work was made to be viewed in a big AMOLED screen, or at-least to be printed on 4 feet x 4 feet art-paper and placed on a wall.

The artwork has particle systems, volumetric effects and some translucent shading effects on the dress.

Viewport render of this artwork

Viewport.jpg

I have plans to mint this work of art @nftshowroom next week. About 5 editions of this work will be available in super high resolution with alternate unlockable versions.

Let me know what you think.

Buy my artwork Bride and support my work, Only 15 Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency