Second World

Hi there!

Today I come around with a recently finished artwork.
This is a book cover for the author going by Unrivaled Arcaner. Such nicknames seem to be common around Webnovel, where I'm getting a lot of work from. :p
Anyway, find the book here! :D
https://www.webnovel.com/book/second-world_19282442605889205


second-world-44.jpg




Plain fantasy art is fun to do now and then, especially when I can work as I wish. The author didn't give me very detailed guidelines so I had freedom to try new things and focus on composition.

Here's the version with the cover title and so on.


second-world-4.jpg




The process may not be as long as usual, this is cause I worked a bit on the rough side, so once it's finished it's a bit harder to dismantle to show the process.

The first frame is just my sketch that I sent the client for quick visualization, already with the characters rendered in Daz.


second-world-animation.gif




Find me elsewhere:

Makersplace
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
ArtStation
DeviantArt
Behance
Prints and more


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency